Yet again – Leaves

Ā 

Dew drops on Leaves…….reminds me of something very nice šŸ™‚ …..Friendship and Love

Leaves and Macros are something that always gathered my attention šŸ˜€

Isnt Life as fascinating every moment?

7 Responses to “Yet again – Leaves”

  1. It’s nicely taken… I like this much..
    I am also wanted to take picture of leaves with droplets but with
    my mobile cam it is not at all possible.. šŸ˜¦

  2. Thanks Kanagu……Ya, even I started early this year…..I had no camera before….but i suggest u can start off with canon powershot series a580 is mine…which is not-so-expensive and serves the purpose šŸ™‚

  3. I am planning to buy one this coming April!! thanks for the suggestion..

  4. Ramya I didn’t know you have an eye for photography….

  5. @Raj – Thanks šŸ™‚

    @ Ankur – Yaar, I started this only after I came to UK! believe me I never touched camera before….and digi cam ..uff its way too luxurious for me was the thought!
    I bought a nice small digicam when I came here and i used 2 have slr at office so learnt tricks easily!
    Thanks soo much!

Leave a Reply

