Smiling Face – Divine sign?

Is this a sign from God to make peace after all the terror??

May be not!!!!!!! But Why not believe……it does no harm , and may be it may do good…..so Smile please 🙂

You may have a volcano erupting inside you but one smile of yours may be the source of many others to smile……to smile even in deepest of sorrows…..an assurance that things would be alright…..provided we work towards it!!

12 Responses to “Smiling Face – Divine sign?”

  1. You saw it !!! I too did. I stared at it for half an hour.

  2. For some reason I didn’t take this photo. I wish I had….now it would be on my blog too 🙂

  3. very beautiful sight… nicely photographed 🙂

  4. Swaps , unfortunately, I could not see it clearly in the cloudy night in UK….this foto is from India …My bro took the foto 🙂
    Thanks for the compliments and you are free to use this foto …no copyrights and copylefts hehe

    Kanagu – Thanks very much…..I was very impressed by ur new story i must admit!

  5. Too bad you didn’t.

  6. cant help….if u have clear blue skies in UK then thats a day to celebrate and have a national holiday!

  7. wow, wonderful pic and a more wonderful thought..
    thanks

  8. thanks once again sahaja 🙂

  9. I am speechless…just want to smile…

  10. @ Ankur – Smile…..an everlasting smile…

  11. Wow… too good! 🙂 I think i have missed a lot of things on your blog!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

