Lone tree in Autumn

I always wanted to take a pic like this!!

Doesnt it depict Life??? What is first thing that came to your mind seeing this???

For me,Β  I see a wise old grandpa, standing up against but along the Life’s ups and downs!! Its EXPERIENCE , ENDURANCE !!

9 Responses to “Lone tree in Autumn”

  1. This is the best picture of yours from all the ones posted here. When I first seen it I thought it as some multimedia wallpaper. And a right thought from you for this one. As I read what you have written I couldn’t come up with a new one 😦

    A nice picture πŸ™‚ like to see many more from you

  2. Thanks Kanagu…This is my fav too πŸ™‚
    It was on top of mountain, and u wont believe I took from car at 70miles/hr!! :-O

  3. Well done Sahaja. Absolutely.

    That sign post has been shot at perfect angle, the figure looks like it is walking down the slope….down from innocence, contentment to where I know not.

    Did you say you shot from a car, nice stroke of luck!!

  4. 70 miles/hour ah… OMG.. it came good.. with perfection πŸ™‚ you are so lucky…. great

  5. Thanks swaps……..I was lucky!! It was streching for so long that I could capture it :-)!!!

    @Kanagu — Thanks yaar!!

  6. Nice shot! At that too, at 70 mph! πŸ™‚

  7. this is d best one ramya.. juss love it..
    Me : Me too…..I was not able to believe that it came out so well πŸ™‚ Dankeshun

  8. Nicely taken, good one!

Leave a Reply

